Contact

See Chicago Dance
100 S. State Street, Floor 4
Chicago, IL 60603

Phone: 312-846-6357

 

Staff

Heather Hartley, Executive Director 
heather@seechicagodance.com

Jackie Kling, Marketing and Programs Manager
jackie@seechicagodance.com

Surinder Martignetti, Community Engagement Consultant
surinder@seechicagodance.com

Katherine Stewart, External Affairs Coordinator
katherine@seechicagodance.com

Usman Khan, Marketing and Communications Coordinator, ArtCore
usman@seechicagodance.com 

Lynn Shapiro, Editor, See Chicago Dance
editor@seechicagodance.com

 

Board of Directors

OFFICERS:
Michael McStraw, Board President
 -
Executive Director, Giordano Dance Chicago

Maggy Fouché, Vice-President/Secretary
Development Consultant, Giordano Dance Chicago

Gregory Becker, Treasurer -
President, Grand Stage Company

BOARD MEMBERS:
Monique Jones - President & CEO, Evanston Community Foundation
Margi Cole - Artistic Director, Dance COLEctive
Sarah Cuddihee - Director of Engagement Finances, Broadway in Chicago
Daniel Dawson - Financial Advisor, Raymond James
Kellee Edusei - Director of Member Services and Board Liaison, Dance/USA
Patti Eylar - Co-Director, Chicago Ballet Arts
Colleen Flanigan - Chief Marketing Officer, Auditorium Theatre of Roosevelt University
Matt Glavin - Principal, Law Offices of Glavin & Associates, Ltd.
Roderick Hawkins - Senior Advisor, Office of the Mayor, City of Chicago
Melissa Platt - Director of Special Events, Rush University Medical Center
Brian Smith - Chief Marketing Officer, The Joffrey Ballet
Carol L. FoxCo-founder & President Emeritus President, Carol Fox & Associates
Niki Morrison, Co-founder - Vice President of Marketing, Carol Fox & Associates